Something went wrong.

We've been notified of this error.

Need help? Check out our Help Centre.

Back to Store

A Live Tape To Get Rich Quick

€20.00 EUR

Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout.

S. Lois – A Live Tape To Get Rich Quick CASSETTE TAPE


1. Red Lantern

2. South Of Happiness 

3. Miss Me A Mountain 

4. No Mountain 

5. (Tuning)

6. Mother


7. Baby, It’s Only A Banjo*

8. I Stopped Worrying (A Long Time Ago)

9. Some Dark Holler 

10. Sometimes You Just Gotta 

11. Will You Miss Me When I’m Gone

Recorded Live at the Vegafabriek on January 17, 2023 By S.Lois (C) & (P) Wijtze Valkema 

Live photography by Gerrie van Barneveld at Der Aa-theater, Groningen on January 11, 2023 

All songs written by Wijtze Valkema except Track 9 (Traditional) & Track 11 (A.P. Carter) 

*Exclusive to this release

Using Format